Sale

Hoodie in Dark Grey Melange

Size Guide
Size

HURRY!Selling out fast. Limited quantity.

[Last Chance] Note: This product will not be restocked. All sales are final.

Elevate downtime with our Hoodie, crafted in a super-soft brushed cotton with a slightly relaxed 'True Muscle Fit'. Designed to be flattering, yet unrestricting, this is the perfect overlay for any casual look.

Keep your look effortless by pairing it with the coordinating Jersey Joggers or Jersey Shorts

  • True Muscle Fit (Slightly Relaxed)
  • Stretch Fabric | Lightweight
  • Machine Washable |¬†Subtle Detailing
  • 100% Cotton
  • Model wears a size M
    SIZING

    For a True Muscle Fit please order the closest size that matches your body measurements. To view our sizing guide, please see the 'Size Guide' link above.

    For further information on our sizing, please see our full sizing page here.

    Perfect Fit Guaranteed. Or your money back. We offer 35 day returns or exchanges in the unlikely event you are not happy with your order.

    SHIPPING & RETURNS

    Shipping

    We offer FREE shipping for all orders $150 & above. All orders are shipped directly from our US warehouse within 24-48 hours of the order being placed. Next working day delivery is available to purchase at checkout. See our full Shipping Policy here.

    Returns

    We offer a 35 day returns or exchange policy if you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, please see our full Return Policy here.

    SHOP THE LOOK

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 111 reviews
    78%
    (87)
    19%
    (21)
    3%
    (3)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    Adam Clark
    A fantastic purchase

    Easily one of the most comfortable jumpers I have worn. Keeps the modern and athletic styling I have come to expect from Tailored Athlete!

    Hi Adam,

    Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, we really appreciate it. We’d love for you to be a part of our Facebook community posting to inspire each other to become the best versions of themselves.

    We will continue to always be By Athletes For Athletes and look forward to hearing about your future experiences!

    Joshua,
    Store Assistant

    M
    Michael
    Recommended.

    Quality product as always!

    Hi Michael,

    We’re so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new Merino Zip Neck Long Sleeve, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.

    Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any questions or need any assistance, always here to help!

    Harriet

    Store Assistant

    A
    Akshat Bhatka
    Good fit

    Fits me great, I wear it to work everyday

    Hi Akshat,

    We’re so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new Everyday Zip Neck Sweat, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review and feedback.

    We’d love for you to be a part of our Facebook community posting to inspire each other to become the best versions of themselves.

    We will continue to always be By Athletes For Athletes and look forward to hearing about your future experiences!

    Harriet

    Store Assistant

    B
    Bre
    Fits small

    I’m 5’10 with broad shoulders in most clothing lines (including athletic fits) I am a Medium. Surprisingly here I am Large. I recommend buying a size up ad TA does not accept returns which btw is rude.

    Hi Bre,

    Thank you for leaving your honest feedback, we are pleased to hear you have found the right size for you.

    Please note that our sizing is best suited according to your exact measurements rather than by sizes from previous brands.

    As for returns, we provide a 35 day refund/exchange policy however all products within our Last Chance collection are non-returnable as these products are heavily reduced in price as they are not set to be restocked.

    All information regarding our Last Chance collection is stated at the top of the collection page, on each individual product page and within our Return Policy.

    S
    Stephan Fokkes
    Fit is to tight and plastic in sleeves

    I first ordered a size M because my measurements are 100 for the chest and 80 for the waist. The sleeves and chest were to tight (no athletic fit, just very tight) so I could not wear this one. I couldn't return it as it was a final sale piece so I ordered a size L. The size L fits but has plastic in the sleeves for some reason. I don't know if the size M had it also, but there is plastic at the attachment from the sleeve to the hand. It stings and doesn't feel right. Would never buy these if they weren't in the sale, to expensive for what you get. The fabric feels comfortable but that's the only positive thing.

    Hi Stephan,

    We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We’re committed to providing a great customer experience and we would love to make things right.

    Please contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com when convenient to determine how we can provide you with a solution. We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

    Joshua,

    Store Assistant.

    x