Athletic Fit Polo Shirt In Burgundy

Size Guide
Size

[Fabric Match Chest Embroidery]
Constructed from super-soft stretch cotton, with a 'True Muscle Fit' and raglan-cut sleeves, purposely designed to accentuate your physique. With an exceptional consideration for comfort and minimal design, this is your Essential Polo Shirt.

Perfect as an effortlessly smart/casual weekday top, work from home attire or evening event.

  • True Muscle Fit
  • Stretch Fabric | Raglan Cut Sleeves
  • Machine Washable | 95% cotton, 5% elastane
  • Model wears a size M (His measurements are 40.5"¬†chest, 32" waist)¬†
SIZING

For a True Muscle Fit please order the closest size that matches your body measurements. To view our sizing guide, please see the 'Size Guide' link above.

For further information on our sizing, please see our full sizing page here.

Perfect Fit Guaranteed. Or your money back. We offer 35 day returns or exchanges in the unlikely event you are not happy with your order.

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping

We offer FREE shipping for all orders $150 & above. All orders are shipped directly from our US warehouse within 24-48 hours of the order being placed. Next working day delivery is available to purchase at checkout. See our full Shipping Policy here.

Returns

We offer a 35 day returns or exchange policy if you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, please see our full Return Policy here.

SHOP THE LOOK

Customer Reviews

Based on 785 reviews
90%
(710)
6%
(48)
3%
(27)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Paul J. (Hella, IS)
Shirt in sea foam

Great fit as usual

Hi Paul,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the TAILORED ATHLETE community! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us, it means the world to us and to our entire team!

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any questions or need any assistance, always here to help.

W
Will Monkhouse (Burton-on-Trent, GB)
Lovely colour!

Excellent material, soft feel, lovely colour. Sizing good.

Hi Will,

We are happy to hear you had another positive experience with us! We value your input and encourage you to let us know if you have any questions or require any assistance in the future.

Please contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you ever need any help, always here for our athletes!

A
Alberto Guizar (Toronto, CA)
Amazing shirt! Perfect for summer weather!

Loved the shirt. It is a good quality material and the style is great. It fits perfectly. I also really liked that the shirt was specifically design for someone fit

Hi Alberto,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the TAILORED ATHLETE community! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us, it means the world to us and to our entire team!

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any questions or need any assistance, always here to help.

Jane,
Store Assistant

S
Stuart Phillips (Islington, GB)
Perfect

Bought this polo was unsure of the sizing cos some of these models are JACKED! I’m 5’11 13stone bought a medium it fits perfect. I’m of average build. Awsome n thank you

Hi Stuart,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the TAILORED ATHLETE community! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us, it means the world to us and to our entire team!

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any questions or need any assistance, always here to help.

Jane,
Store Assistant

T
Tim (Barcelona, ES)
Well-made, flattering, comfortable and high-quality polo.

I finally bit the bullet and gave this a try, and I'm glad I did. The polo is made of super soft, comfortable cotton with a good bit of stretch to it. The fit is flattering without being overly skin-tight. Literally the first time I wore it, I was complimented on how I was looking and I'm sure it was due to the shirt! Initial impressions after a couple of wears and washes are that it's nicely made and hopefully it lasts just as well. Only downside ordering from abroad (Spain) is that I was slapped with a heavy import tax that I wasn't expecting, so be aware of that.

Hi Tim,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Joshua,
Store Assistant

x