FREE SHIPPING $150+

35 DAYS EASY RETURNS

Reviews

Based on 7374 reviews
82%
(6054)
10%
(766)
5%
(391)
1%
(52)
2%
(111)
Very soft and true to size

These underwear are a game-changer! Luxuriously soft fabric that feels like a dream against the skin. Plus, they're true to size, providing a perfect fit without awkward adjustments. Say goodbye to discomfort and hello to all-day comfort with these incredible undies.

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, we really appreciate it.

We’d love for you to be a part of our Facebook community posting to inspire each other to become the best versions of themselves.

We will continue to always be By Athletes For Athletes and look forward to hearing about your future experiences!

Harriet
Store Assistant

Quarter Zip

Looks good in any setting…… gym, work…..

Hi Tyron,

We’re so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new Training Quarter Zip in Black, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any questions or need any assistance, always here to help!

Harriet
Store Assistant

New purchase

Bought my first Tailored Athlete t shirt just over a fortnight ago.tried it on as soon as it was delivered.great fit excellent
quality .so much so the next day I ordered two more and delighted with these aswell.with the summer on its way I will no doubt be ordering some more.

Hi Stephen,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us!

We value your input and encourage you to let us know if you have any questions or require any assistance in the future.

Please contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you ever need any help, always here for our athletes!

Harriet
Store Assistant

Athletic pants

Fit nice and I still have great mobility and won't rip my pants doing a full squat. Thank you.

Hi Marcelo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Sarah
Store Assistant

Fit perfectly!!

Always love to own more and more TA’s clothing, especially on the working attires.

Hi Marcus,

Thank you for this fantastic review, we are so pleased with how happy you are with your new outifts.

We have some great plans to improve our range this year but we would love to still hear from you on what you would like to see in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any ideas or thoughts, we would love to hear from you!

Sarah
Store Assistant

Nice shorts

Hi Andrew,

We’re so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new Muscle Fit Chino Shorts - Shorter Length in Navy.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team if you have any questions or need any assistance, always here to help!

Harriet
Store Assistant

5’ 9” 170. 32 waist. Poor fit. Runs small. Sits super low on the waist. Butt crack 99% of the time.

Hi Scot,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

We’re committed to providing great customer experience and we would love to hear more about this issue so we can advise further.

Please contact our Customer Support Team when convenient to determine how we can provide you with a solution.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Harriet
Store Assistant

5’ 9” 170. Athletic build. Runs small for stretch shorts. 32 inch waist had to up to 34. Shorts sit super low on the waist. Your butt crack will show 99% of the time. Not a good fit.

Hi Scot,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

We’re committed to providing great customer experience and we would love to hear more about this issue so we can advise further.

Please contact our Customer Support Team when convenient to determine how we can provide you with a solution.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Harriet
Store Assistant

Good stuff

Hi Arthur,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us!

We value your input and encourage you to let us know if you have any questions or require any assistance in the future.

Please contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you ever need any help, always here for our athletes!

Harriet
Store Assistant

Neck is a bit tight but overall…perfect.

Hi Lee
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Sarah
Store Assistant

Amazing fit great price

Hi Mason,

Thank you for this fantastic review, we are so pleased with how happy you are with your new outfit.

We have some great plans to improve our range this year but we would love to still hear from you on what you would like to see in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team if you have any ideas or thoughts, we would love to hear from you!

Sarah
Store Assistant

Great pants

Just superb, great craftsmanship and high quality from all layers and angles, the fit and look is masterful…

Hi Yazan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Sarah
Store Assistant

Just amazing

Wow, the pictures make it look good but it exceeded my expectations by a lot, despite them being hyped and sky high to begin with. Feels amazing, hugs the body, just, superb… can’t say more, it makes me look AMAZING

Hi Yazan,

Thank you for this fantastic review, we are so pleased with how happy you are with your new outfit.

We have some great plans to improve our range this year but we would love to still hear from you on what you would like to see in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any ideas or thoughts, we would love to hear from you!

Sarah
Store Assistant

finally the perfect fit

I am 6ft 5 and struggled for years to find a T-shirt that fit me. This is my new favorite store.

Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Sarah
Store Assistant

Perfect fit for me and my lifestyle. Wear it everywhere.

Hi Roderick,

Thank you for this fantastic review, we are so pleased with how happy you are with your new outfit.

We have some great plans to improve our range this year but we would love to still hear from you on what you would like to see in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team if you have any ideas or thoughts, we would love to hear from you!

Sarah
Store Assistant

Perfect fit

Perfect fit and nice colors.

Hi Lars,

Thank you for this fantastic review, we are so pleased with how happy you are with your new outfit.

We have some great plans to improve our range this year but we would love to still hear from you on what you would like to see in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any ideas or thoughts, we would love to hear from you!

Sarah
Store Assistant

Can I get a bigger size ?

Hi Luis,

yes, we do have bigger sizes.
Please contact our Customer Support Team when convenient to determine how we can provide you with a solution. We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Sarah
Store Assistant

Amazing

I really love how soft and comfy it feels and it fits perfectly. The color also is amazing! It clearly is a high quality product!

Hi Florian,

Thank you for this fantastic review, we are so pleased with how happy you are with your new outfit.

We have some great plans to improve our range this year but we would love to still hear from you on what you would like to see in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you have any ideas or thoughts, we would love to hear from you!

Sarah
Store Assistant

Really disappointed with this Purchase. Zip constantly comes undone and the badge on the back of the jeans has already started to come off due to bad stitching so I can’t really wear them as a nice pair of jeans anymore. Which is really bad as I’ve only been washed once.

Hi Nate,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We’re committed to providing great customer experience and we would love to make things right.

Please contact our Customer Support Team when convenient to determine how we can provide you with a solution. We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Joshua,
Store Assistant

It was a really good fit. I was however slightly disappointed with the quality. there was white strands of cotton visible from some of the buttonholes ruining the overall look of the shirt, especially for that money

Hi Nate,

We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately.

If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

Please contact our Customer Support Team when convenient, we’re looking forward to a positive resolve.

Joshua,
Store Assistant

Nice cut fit well.

Hi Nate,

Thank you for this fantastic review, we are so pleased with how happy you are with the fit and feel of your new

Our Muscle Fit Essential Trousers are just one of many new collections on their way and we're excited to show you what is still to come this year.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team if you yourself have any ideas or suggestions on what you would like to see next - we always love hearing from our athletes.

Joshua,
Store Assistant

Nice cut fit well

Hi Nate,

Thank you for the five star review!

We're so glad to hear that our Muscle Fit Essential Trousers was a great fit for you. We understand the struggle with finding the perfect fit and we're happy to have helped.

We will continue to always be By Athletes For Athletes and look forward to hearing about your future experiences!

Joshua,
Store Assistant

Was too small but good

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Sorry to hear the size did not fit. Please visit our returns portal to set up an exchange or return and make sure the order number you enter starts with 'TA' followed by your order number (i.e TA12345).

If you need any further support with this, please do not hesitate to contact us and we’ll be happy to help.

Joshua,
Store Assistant

Never arrived - customer service won’t respond

Hi Mike,

We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately.

If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

Please contact our Customer Support Team when convenient, we’re looking forward to a positive resolve.

Sarah
Store Assistant

Perfect fit

Third time I order and won’t be the last!

Hi Erik,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Sarah,
Store Assistant

x

×

Your location is set to Europe

  • Shop in your native currency
  • Get shipping option for Europe
Go to Europe site →