FREE SHIPPING $150+

35 DAYS EASY RETURNS

Customer Reviews

Based on 9746 reviews
84%
(8188)
9%
(901)
5%
(501)
0%
(35)
1%
(121)
N
Nicholas

The best fitting shirts I've ever bought. Full stop.
Material is thick, but not stiff or starchy. It is soft with an athletic stretch, but does not look or feel plasticy and is not see-through.
The branding is as minimal as can be so you can actually dress this shirt up! Hope this doesn't change.

The shirt hugs my body perfectly and makes my delts look huge and my abdomen lean.
If you're in shape and packing mass, look no further than this shirt.

I'm not affiliated with the company at all, but have spent so much time and money looking for shirts that actually fit.

Tailored athlete, please don't stop making these. raise the price, lower stock, whatever. Just please keep them coming. These are a class act and a dream come true.

D
Daniel Waywell
Top quality

Hey, just thought I'd let you know the T-Shirts are a great quality and fit perfectly. Been looking for something like this for ages. Will be purchasing more items in the future 🙌

J
Jeremy Moss
Another quality T from TA

Fits great and love the colour

Hi Jeremy,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you love the fit and colour of the Textured Fashion T-Shirt in Dusky Pink. It's great to know that our products continue to meet your expectations.

Best regards,
Jelena
Store Assistant

E
Everton Cavalcante
Perfect

Even though I expected it to be smaller in length (got size S), it fitted quite well. I also loved the colour. I will surely purchase others to increase the collection :)

Hi Everton,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled that you love the colour. Your plan to expand your collection with more of our shirts is greatly appreciated. If you need any assistance with future purchases, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Jelena
Store Assistant

P
Paola Gottardi
Awful experience

I ordered my 3-pack of t-shirts, I paid in advance and I never received It (I'm in Italy).
Also I haven't received my Money back. I recommend not to buy from this site.

Hi Paola,

I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with your recent order.

We have contacted you on May 23rd with an update regarding your order. Could you please check your email for further details? If you haven't received our email, please reach out to us again at support@tailoredathlete.com so we can resolve this issue promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Jelena
Store Assistant

x

×

Your location is set to Europe

  • Shop in your native currency
  • Get shipping option for Europe
Go to Europe site →